在數百個網站上搜索最佳航班

條款

在訪問,使用或獲得任何材料,信息,產品或服務之前,請仔細閱讀這些使用條款和條件。 通過訪問Trivelo的網站,移動應用程序或任何其他工具或其他平台(統稱為“我們的門戶”),您同意受這些條款和條件(“條款”)和我們的隱私政策的約束。 如果您不接受所有這些條款,則無權使用我們的網站。 我們可以出於任何原因隨時在我們的網站上發布新版本來修改這些條款; 這些更改不會影響更改之前產生的權利和義務。 在發布修改後的條款後,使用Trivelo將受使用時有效的條款的約束。 如果您不同意這些條款的任何規定或對這些條款的任何後續修改,或者對Trivelo不滿意,您唯一的選擇就是立即停止使用我們的網站。


1.我們不出售旅遊產品

Trivelo是一個旅行搜索引擎。 Trivelo不提供,擁有或控制您可以通過我們的門戶訪問的任何旅行服務和產品,例如航班,住宿,租車,旅行套票或旅行保險。 此類產品直接(例如,航空公司)或作為代理商(例如,在線旅行社)由第三方(“旅行提供商”)擁有,控製或提供。 旅遊供應商負責旅遊產品。 旅行社的條款和隱私政策適用於您的預訂,因此您必須同意並理解這些條款。 您與通過我們網站訪問的任何旅行提供商的互動均需自擔風險,如果您的預訂或旅途中有任何問題,Trivelo不承擔任何責任。

在我們的平台上顯示旅行產品或供應商並不暗示,暗示或以任何方式構成Trivelo對該旅行產品或供應商的推薦。

由於Trivelo無法控制旅行產品,也無法檢查供應商發送的內容,因此我們無法保證平台上顯示的價格。 價格不斷變化,可能會收取額外費用(例如,付款費,服務費,托運行李費,稅費和當地費用),因此您應始終檢查預訂所需的價格是否符合您的期望價格。 我們的貨幣換算僅供參考,不應視為實時準確; 實際匯率可能會有所不同,您的付款服務提供商(例如,您的信用卡公司)可能會收取轉換費並在另一個日期採用匯率。

2.知識產權

Trivelo與旅行提供商和其他許可方一起擁有我們平台中包含的所有文本,圖像,軟件,商標,服務標記和其他材料。 除個人非商業用途外,您不得複製或傳播任何這些資料。 我們平台上顯示的所有版權,商標和其他所有權聲明必須出現在您打印的所有副本上。 並非來自Trivelo的其他在我們平台上的產品,服務或公司的名稱均屬於這些第三方,並且在我們的網站上可能僅出於標識目的而提及。 您應聯繫相應的第三方,以獲取有關此類指定及其註冊狀態的更完整信息。 您對我們平台的使用和訪問不會授予您使用我們平台上包含的任何品牌的任何許可或權利。

3.無保修

我們平台上提供的所有內容和服務均按“原樣”和“可用”提供。 我們的內容很大程度上是自動生成的; 錯誤可以而且確實會發生。 通常,我們有很多搜索結果,但是我們並不全面,因此不會顯示所有可用的提供商和報價。 因此,我們並不總是顯示最低的可用價格。

4.鏈接

我們的網站可能包含指向我們不運營或控制且我們不負責的其他網站(“其他網站”)的鏈接。 我們提供這些鏈接以供您參考和方便,並且不認可其他網站上的內容,也不對它們承擔任何責任,也不對由於使用它們而造成的任何損失或損害承擔任何責任。 在使用它們之前,您必須參考這些使用條款,隱私政策和其他網站上發布的其他單獨規則。 您同意不鏈接到任何網站,包括我們平台所控制的任何網站。

5.一般規定

我們可以隨時自行決定修改網站和這些條款,恕不另行通知。 您有責任隨時了解這些條款。 您繼續使用本網站即表示您接受對這些條款的任何更改,任何更改都將取代這些條款的所有先前版本。 除非本文另有說明,否則對這些條款的所有更改均適用於所有用戶,包括在更改生效之日之前註冊的用戶。

法律聲明

Google Play和Google Play徽標是Google LLC的商標。 Apple,Apple徽標,iPhone和iPad是Apple Inc.在美國和其他國家和地區的註冊商標。 App Store是Apple Inc.的服務商標。

我們的網站由以下機構運營:

Moblix系統開發

Rua 10, 179, lote 17

Brasília – Distrito Federal

巴西

Search the best flights on hundreds of websites

Terms

Please read these terms and conditions of use carefully before accessing, using or obtaining any materials, information, products or services. By accessing the website, the mobile application, or any other tool or other platform of Trivelo (collectively, "Our Portal"), you agree to be bound by these terms and conditions ("Terms") and our Privacy Policy. If you do not accept all of these Terms, you are not authorized to use Our Site. We may modify these Terms, for any reason and at any time, by posting a new version on our website; these changes do not affect rights and obligations that originated before such changes. The use of Trivelo after the publication of the modified Terms will be subject to the Terms in force at the time of use. If you disagree with any provision of these Terms or any subsequent modifications to these Terms or become dissatisfied with Trivelo in any way, your only recourse will be to immediately cease use of Our Site.


1. We do not sell Travel Products

Trivelo is a travel search engine. Trivelo does not provide, own or control any of the travel services and products that you can access through our portal, such as flights, accommodations, rental cars, packages or travel insurance. Such products are owned, controlled or made available by third parties (the “Travel Providers”), either directly (eg, airline) or as an agent (eg, online travel agency). Travel Suppliers are responsible for Travel Products. The Travel Provider's terms and privacy policies apply to your reservation, so you must agree to these terms and understand them. Your interaction with any Travel Provider accessed through Our Site is at your own risk and Trivelo has no responsibility in the event that anything goes wrong with your booking or during your trip.

The display of a Travel Product or Supplier on our platform does not imply, suggest or in any way constitute a recommendation of that Travel Product or Supplier by Trivelo.

As Trivelo has no control over Travel Products and does not check the content sent by Suppliers, we are unable to guarantee the prices displayed on our platform. Prices change constantly and additional charges (eg payment fees, service charges, checked bag fees, taxes and local fees) may apply, so you should always check that the price requested for a reservation is the price at which you expected. Our currency conversion is for information purposes only and should not be considered accurate and in real time; actual rates may vary and your payment provider (eg, your credit card company) may charge conversion fees and apply the exchange rate on another date.

2. Intellectual Property

Trivelo, together with Travel Providers and other licensors, own all texts, images, software, trademarks, service marks and other materials contained in our platform. You may not copy or transmit any of these materials except for your personal, non-commercial use. All copyright, trademark and other proprietary notices displayed on our platform must appear on all copies that you print. Other designations of products, services or companies on our platform that are not from Trivelo belong to these respective third parties and may be mentioned on Our Site for identification purposes only. You should contact the corresponding third party for more complete information about such designations and their registration status. Your use of and access to our platform does not grant you any license or right to use any of the brands included on our platform.

3. No warranty

All content and services offered on our platform are offered "as is" and "as available". Our content is generated largely in an automated manner; mistakes can and do happen. We usually have many search results, but we are not comprehensive and do not display all available providers and offers. Consequently, we do not always display the lowest available price.

4. Links

Our Site may contain links to other sites that we do not operate or control and for which we are not responsible ("Other Sites"). We provide these links for your reference and convenience and do not endorse the content on Other Sites and accept no responsibility for them or for any loss or damage that may result from your use of them. You must consult these terms of use, privacy policies and other separate rules posted on Other Sites before using them. You agree not to link to any website, including any website controlled by you, our platform.

5. General Provisions

We may modify the website and these Terms at any time, in our sole discretion and without notice to You. You are responsible for staying informed of these Terms. Your continued use of the website constitutes your acceptance of any changes to these Terms, and any changes will replace all previous versions of these Terms. Except as otherwise noted herein, all changes to these Terms apply to all users, including those who registered before the date the changes took effect.

Legal notices

Google Play and the Google Play logo are trademarks of Google LLC. Apple, the Apple logo, iPhone and iPad are registered trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the United States and other countries and regions. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Our Site is operated by:

Moblix Systems Development

Rua 10, 179, lote 17

Brasília – Distrito Federal

Brazil